top of page

Books

For fans of The Witcher and American Gods, the Godkiller trilogy takes you to the old country of Middren. The king has banned all gods from his lands, but some still hide in the shadows.

HarperVoyager (UK), HarperVoyager (US), Morro Branco (Brazilian), Ciela (Bulgaria), VBZ (Croatia), De Saxus (France), Piper (Germany), Minoas (Greece), Gabo (Hungary), Oscar Fantastica (Italy), Jaguar (Poland), Nemira (Romania), Urano (Spain), Olimpos (Turkey). 

Sunbringer

Pre-Order Sunbringer (Spring 2024)
Book Two of The Fallen Gods Trilogy
godkiller cover.jpg

The thrilling epic fantasy sequel to No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller, GODKILLER.

The godkiller is dying.

Having plunged into the sea’s depths to save Elo, Inara and Skedi from the fire god Hseth, her only chance of survival is to put her life in the hands of yet another god: Osidisen, god of the sea for whom she is named.

But no godkiller wants to be at the mercy of one, and if she lives she will find herself torn between honour and destruction of all the gods she comes across.

That includes the little god of white lies, Skedi, to whom Inara is bound. As they search for answers to their bond, Elo takes up the call of rebellion to destroy the man he once called friend, and still calls king.

A king who once devoted himself to destroying all gods throughout the land, but has now entered into an unholy pact with the most dangerous of them all.

And where once his heart beat, a god now burns.

Buy Godkiller in the UK (Out now!)
Book One of The Fallen Gods Trilogy

Godkiller

GodkillerHighRes.jpg
Order Godkiller in North America (September 12th)

‘Full of fire, each page scalding, Hannah Kaner's GODKILLER is an explosive debut that will leave you reeling’

Saara El-Arifi, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE FINAL STRIFE

Kissen’s family were killed by zealots of a fire god. Now, she makes a living killing gods, and enjoys it. That is until she finds a god she cannot kill: Skedi, a god of white lies, has somehow bound himself to a young noble, and they are both on the run from unknown assassins.
 

Joined by a disillusioned knight on a secret quest, they must travel to the ruined city of Blenraden, where the last of the wild gods reside, to each beg a favour.
 

Pursued by demons, and in the midst of burgeoning civil war, they will all face a reckoning – something is rotting at the heart of their world, and only they can be the ones to stop it.

bottom of page